Address : Sekip Utara Bulaksumur Yogyakarta 55281
Phone : (0274) 513339
Fax : (0274) 513339
E-mail :
Website :


Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences has 4 Departments namely Department of Physics, Department of Computer Science and Electronics, Department of Chemistry, and Department of Mathematics. The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences holds 16 Study Programs consisting of 8 Undergraduate Study Programs, 4 Masters Study Programs, and 4 Doctoral Study Programs.

To support the learning process, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences is equipped with 24 Laboratories, Libraries, and UGM-Hotspots which are scattered in various points within the faculty.

Career Prospects

Most of the graduates have career in academics as lecturers in state and private universities, or become teachers at secondary education, while others become researchers in various government-owned research institutions or become experts in government institution or national private companies. Some of them become consultants or entrepreneurs based on science-technology.



  • Accreditation ASIIN
  • Accreditation Royal Society of Chemistry
  • Accreditation A BAN PT
Crisis Center

Please contact us for any problem with SIMASTER

(Direktorat Teknologi Informasi Directorate of Information Technology )

*Hari Senin-Jumat, 07.00 – 16.00

Call this number for any emergencies

(Kantor Keamanan, Keselamatan Kerja, Kedaruratan, dan Lingkungan Office of Workplace and Environmental Security and Safety and Emergencies)

Skip to content